A Mess

I woke up this morning and I was a mess. I could barely get out of bed. I couldn't move my body and I could barely talk, not that anyone was there to talk to, but the pain in my body was just too much. It really bummed me out because I was suppose to have a friend come over today for lunch and fika but I just couldn't move, what kind of company would I be then?

As the day went by, I tried to gather some energy. It had been a couple of days since I'd been swimming and I thought that maybe that could help me gain some energy. Said and done, I went swimming. I did some exercizes then I went and sat in the jaccuzzi to relax my body a bit, release some tension. It felt great.

Now I'm going to sit and write my offical letter to Försäkringskassan with the intent to sue them. Yepp, that's right, I'm going to sue them. Actually, it was recommended by one of the lawyers at Försäkringskassan ironically enough. I told her about my case and she recommended me to sue them if I felt they made a mistake in my case. So, wish me luck, it's going to be a loooooooong letter haha.

Will try to make a video post soon xxxx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0