I'm in Stockholm Baby

Got back a few hours ago. Had a wicked roadtrip with my colleague's/friend's husband. He told the funniest stories and sang along some songs.

As soon as I got home I started with my obsessive cleaning of my room. Just like I did when I got back from Egypt. Like a tornado, I manically went through everything. Threw out two big black bags of clothes and shit that's just been laying around for ages. Feels great. Feels like I detoxed. Feels like home.

So nice to just sit in the kitchen and play with my dog. He's so adorable. I can tell that he senses something's wrong with me. He's extra sweet to me. He's careful.

**Side track: Heard a noise in the garden and looked outside. We have a new inhabitant. A fox. Not very good considering Hutch (our dog) runs around there.

Now I'm sitting in my room, with candles lit all over my room.
Thinking.

How long will it take until I can walk again?
Do I have other lesions?
What am I going to ask the doctor?
Why does my nailpolish always fade so fast?
I need to buy a new lamp to put by my bed.
I need to download some more music.
Am I going to lose all my hair?
What should I wear tomorrow?
I need to call Försäkringskassan.
What if my hip snaps?
Where am I?
I'm so going to PIMP my wheelchair.
I have to learn to be independent with the wheelchair.
I'm hungry but I'm not in the mood to eat.
I miss my friends in Örebro.
I can't wait to see everyone in Stockholm.
FUCK YOU LCH...YOU SUCK!!!!
Good night!!
i've been going mad

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tanya

Let me help you pimp it!



ALL MY LOVE TO YOU

2011-09-16 @ 14:15:19
URL: http://choima.tumblr.com
Postat av: Hebs

OMG let's so PIMP my wheelchair. Let's film it too, my brother edits films. Let's make like a whole shabang out of it. We'll book a weekend in and do it all haha.

2011-09-16 @ 14:24:16
URL: http://myhistiostory.blogg.se/
Postat av: Tanya

I'm totally game! I have lots of material we can use: sequins and pearls in different colours. And textiles too!



Tell me which weekend and I'll come pimp with you :)

2011-09-17 @ 10:46:51
URL: http://choima.tumblr.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0