Friday

Sorry for the poor update, not been feeling too well the last couple of days. I don't really know how to describe the feeling I get when I'm lethargic. It's not just lethargia I experience, but pain as well. I feel pain all over my body, to the extent it hurts to shower. I find it hard to wake up and hard not to fall asleep. Such a backward situation haha. 

So, my nieces and my sister went back to Egypt today. I was really sad about that. No longer will I have Jana come into my room in the morning saying she wants to watch Happy Feet or Shrek and cuddle. No longer will I have her come barging into my room every five minutes. It's sad. I'm sad. I miss her and Diana terribly. Wish I could be closer to them all the time, but what can you do...life isn't always fair.

Anyway...I need to get a haircut I've realized. My hair is a mess...in all aspects of the word ;) Will probably go tomorrow and get this shit done haha.

Will write soon xxx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0