Best Day

So I had the best day today. I really needed it. I had some energy today to do things (I think I'm about to hit a major energy soon because I'm going to decrease my cortisone again tomorrow which ALWAYS deprives me of my energy.) 

So anyway, I got up, cuddled and played with my niece. Then I went to town to meet Nattis who's leaving for London tomorrow and went to Panduro (an arts and crafts store), and got some stuff for my niece to make a t-shirt. We had a bite to eat and then we trollied off to the Photographic museeum to see this amazing showcase of a famous photographers work of animals in Africa. His porpose was to show the beauty of animals in their natural habitat only using a 2X2 lens. It was amazing ;) Then we went over to Nattis place and had some dinner with her family and just hung out. It was really nice to just do something relaxing after such a long day. It was just what I needed and I felt great about it. Absolutely perfect.
I got back a couple of hours ago and I've just been chilling. I'm feeling a bit tired and I'm probably going to go to bed soon. But just before that, I'm going to do one last input before I hit the lights ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0