The Fucking Ride Continues

I got a phone call today that just made me burst into tears at work. It was nothing about my health, just about how to get the financial benefits for all the cab rides I've taken to go back and forth to the hospital. The woman who called me from the hospital is a complete idiot. I actually had to tell her halfway through the conversation to call me back because I could feel the tears press towards my eyes fighting with all they have to come out. As soon as I hung up I burst out crying and ran into my colleagues office. She was just saying the most ridiculous things and I just couldn't take another battle. But I've cried it out..my bestest colleague and friend gave me a fantastic peptalk and now I'm fit for fight again. I'm going to pulverise her over the phone. Honestly, I don't care....don't fucking mess with me right now...I've had it up to HERE!!!! (If you saw me in person you'd get what I mean....my eyes are on fire from rage).

Unfortunately the journey towards recovery doesn't only concern my health, it's everything around it. It seems though that this is the biggest battle I have to fight, the health care system. But as GOD IS MY WITNESS...I'M NOT GOING TO LET THEM WIN.....BASTARDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Over and fucking OUT!!!!

/H

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0