Screw You

I have a cold. I'm caughing my pretty little lungs out. I can't breathe through my snout. Luckily, I don't have a fever. I think my body is just trying to get rid of the virus.

It's so weird. I haven't had a cold in over a year and a half now. I've had migranes, stomach aches, and very mild things. But I haven't been "sick" in ages. Last BAD thing that happened to me was food poisoning last summer. That was HORRIBLE!!

I rarely get sick actually. OH WAIT!!! I don't get sick. I GET LCH!!!! MUUUUUAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!! C'mon, if I'm going to be sick I might as well go all out. I don't just accept a cold or some bullshit virus, that's too weak for me...I need a challenge. I need something to FIGHT!!! Something unusual. Something not even the doctors have heard of. That's so typical me hahaha. (It's OK...we can joke about it...I do..ALL THE TIME!!!!)

Conversation with my mom yesterday:
Me: Mom, are you sure you can push me in the wheelchair?
Mom: Of course of course. C'mon...I can do this.
Me: Mom...mom...watch out...you're going to make me fall....mom...MOOOOOOM....
*BANG*
Mom: hihihihihihi....GREAT!!! What part of you did I break now?

*I didn't fall, I just smashed into the side-walk and almost fell off the wheelchair. But this is OUR humor haha.



I'm going to go stuff my face with garlic. YES..GARLIC....it will help me get well!

/H


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0