22nd of September, 2012

Just got the post and a letter from my doctor. Wow...he concluded that it can take a year until I go into complete remission. Of course I will start going into remission before then, but just putting it in words...one year. But whatever...I'm not going to define my health according to a rapport. I'm taking it one day at a time, and focusing on healing my body every single day. Just like a to-do list, do it, tick it off, and before you know it, you're done. So, let's just see healing as that...a to-do list haha.

So here's my date: 22nd of September, 2012, I should have already gone into complete remission. That's my date and I'm sticking with it (well, for now at least haha.)

/H

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0