SCHMUCKS!

I think I have a cold dammit!!! Can't breathe through my nose and the SNOT is infinite :p I'm hungry again but I just don't have the energy to eat. Can't taste food. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My brain is fried. Information overload after my meeting with the Hematologist. I'm starting chemo next Wednesday. YAY! FINALLY!!! Who on earth gets excited about starting chemo? SCHMUCK!!!

We haven't gotten it confirmed. But the Dr. said it wouldn't be surprising if my muscles and instestines are inflammed. It's a part of the disease. Let's party shall we?

Conversation with the Dr.
Dr: Hebbah. Interesting name. Where do you come from?
Me: Egypt.
Dr: Are both your parents Egyptian?
Me: Yes.
Dr: How long have you lived here?
Me: oh about 22 years.
Dr: Well, do you feel Swedish?
Me: How does what I feel about my ethnicity have ANYTHING to do with my disease?
....AUWCKARD SILENCE!!!....GOOD!!!! SCHMUCK!!

WTF? My hip has disolved, but hey...let's talk about how I identify myself. Anyway...who cares!!

I don't have the energy to write right now so here are some pics to entertain.


My wheelchair and me.



Twins. The resemblence is uncanny.



I'm bushed!!

YES!!! My room is VERY blue. I was a teenager OK??!! haha.

/H

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tanya

The other classic is:



Han/hon: var är du född?



Jag: i Stockholm o bott här hela mitt liv.



Han/hon: men hur kommer det sig att du kan så bra svenska?



The next time someone says that in that context, I'm going to ask them why they still speak Swenglish despite 82% of everything that is aired on Swedish TV being in English.

2011-09-16 @ 14:12:14
URL: http://choima.tumblr.com
Postat av: Hebs

I know. It's ridiculous. These questions are just so weared out.

2011-09-16 @ 14:22:50
URL: http://myhistiostory.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0